Home

Leadership

2014 NYCREW Officers:

President
Laura Walker
Citibank, NA
Phone: 203.975.6867
Email: laura.walker@citi.com
 
bio

President Elect
Christine Chipurnoi
Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Phone: 917.368.6802
Email: 
christine.chipurnoi@wellsfargo.com
bio

Past President 
Shari Linnick
Trepp, LLC
Phone: 212.754.1010
Email: shari_linnick@trepp.com
bio

Secretary 
Nicole Horne
Brixmor Property Group
Phone: 646.344.8676
Email: nicole.horne@brixmor.com
bio

Treasurer 
Nancy Wood
ABS Partners Real Estate, LLC
Phone: 212.400.9481
Email: nwood@absre.com

 

 

2014 Directors:

Erin Beitz
Carmel Partners
Phone: 212.355.0795
Email: ebeitz@carmelpartners.com 
bio

Faith Hope Consolo
Douglas Elliman The Retail Group
Phone: 212.418.2000
Email: fconsolo@elliman.com
bio


Annemarie DiCola
Trepp LLC
Phone: 212.754.1010
Email: annemarie_dicola@trepp.com  
bio

Esen Edip
Titles of New York
Phone: 212.486.0070
Email: esen@titlesofnewyork.com

Theresa Garelli
Sutton Alliance
Phone: 212.877.0309
Email: tgarelli@suttonalliance.com 
 

 

Beth Zafonte
Akerman LLP
Phone: 212.822.2266
Email: beth.zafonte@akerman.com 
bio

 

2014 Committee Chairs:

Communications
Faith Hope Consolo
Douglas Elliman The Retail Group
Phone: 212.418.2000
Email: fconsolo@elliman.com 
 

Judy Sahagian
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Phone: 917.853.2148
Email: js@judynetworks.com

 


Programs
Erin Beitz
Carmel Partners
Phone: 212.355.0795 x 281
Email: ebeitz@carmelpartners.com 

Lorraine Mazza
ICSC
Phone: 646.728.3645
Email: lmazza@icsc.org 

 

Community Outreach
Beth Zafonte
Akerman Senterfitt
Phone: 212.822.2266
Email: beth.zafonte@akerman.com 

Membership
Lucy Carter
Ted Moudis Associates
Phone: 212.308.4000
Email: lcarter@tedmoudis.com 

Allison Lissner
Belkin Burden Wenig & Goldman, LLP
Phone: 212.867.4466
Email: alissner@bbwg.com

 


Sponsorship 

Crystal Denunzio
Theodore Williams Construction Company, LLC
Phone: 212.593.9700
Email: cdenunzio@twcc-llc.com 

Esen Edip
Titles of New York
Phone: 212.486.0070 
E.Mail: esen@titlesofnewyork.com

 

2014 Officers:
President – Laura Walker
President-Elect – Christine Chipurnoi
Past President – Shari Linnick
Secretary – Nicole Horne
Treasurer – Nancy Wood

2014 Directors:
Erin Beitz
Faith Hope Consolo
Annemarie DiCola
Esen Edip
Theresa Garelli
Beth Zafonte

CREW Champion:
Barbara Champoux

CREW Delegates:
Christine Chipurnoi 
Shari Linnick

 

 

NYCREW Sponsors

Rooftop Sponsor:

 

 

Penthouse Sponsor:

 

 


 

 

 

Mezzanine Sponsor:

 

 

 

 

Platinum Vanguard Sponsors:

 

 

 

 

Media Sponsor:

 

 

 

 

 

 

User login